2015 Prayers of the People

 

Prayers3

Special Prayers of the People used each Sunday.  

You may select the English or Spanish version for any given date.

 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, March 29, 2015 – Palm Sunday

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, March 22, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, March 15, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, March 8, 2015 – International Women’s Day

Combined Bilingual Version

Sunday,March 01, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, February 15, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, February 8, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, February 1, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, January 25, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, January 18, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, January 11, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, January 4, 2015

English Version

Spanish Version