2014 Prayers of the People

Prayers3

Special Prayers of the People used each Sunday.  

You may select the English or Spanish version for any given date.

 

Sunday, December 28, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Christmas Eve, December 24, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, December 21, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, December 14, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, December 7, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, November 30, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, November 23, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, November 16, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, November 9, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, November 2, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, October 26, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, October 19, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, October 12, 2014

50th Anniversary Multi-lingual Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, October 5, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, September 28, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, September 21, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, September 14, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, September 7, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, August 31, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, August 24, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, August 17, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, August 10, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, July 27, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, July 20, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, July 13, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, July 6, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, June 29, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, June 22, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, June 8, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, June 1, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, May 25, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, May 18, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, May 11, 2014 – Mothers’ Day

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, April 13, 2014 – Palm Sunday

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, April 6, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, March 30, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, March 23, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, March 16, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, March 9, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, February 23, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, February 16, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, February 9, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, February 2, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, January 26, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, January 19, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, January 12, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version

Sunday, January 5, 2014

English Version

Spanish Version